Galleri Molevit Skagen –

Udstillingsprogram 2017     

3. – 17. april .                    Chistina Julsgaard            http://www.cjulsgaard.dk/dansk      

5. – 21. maj                        Morten Abild                       http://abildart.dk/     

22. maj – 5. juni                Tom Boe                               http://www.galleriboe.dk/          

6. – 18. juni                        Helen Ibsen                         http://www.helenibsen.dk/                    

19.juni – 2. juli                  Yrsa Dunvad                        http://www.yrsadunvad.dk/      

 3. -16. juli                         Annette Torrild                    http://www.atorrild.dk       

                                             Anette Tjærby                      http://anettetjaerby.net/  

17. -30. juli                        Gerda Nietzer                      http://www.blomstermalerier.nu     

31. juli  - 13. august         Helle Bang                           http://www.hellebang.dk/ 

14. – 27. august                 Henning Carlsen                 http://henningcarlsen.nu/   

28. august – 10. september   ……….     TBA     

9. – 22. oktober  …………………….            TAB