Molevit Skagen

                                        

Molevit Skagen info

 

 

Udstillinger 2019

8. – 22. april                         Annette Balsgaard              http://www.annettebalsgaard.dk/          

6 . 19. maj                            Tom Boe                                http://www.galleriboe.dk/

                                               Kirsten Gissel                       http://www.gissel-art.dk/

20. maj – 16. juni                 Helen Ibsen                         http://www.helenibsen.dk/

17.  -30. juni                         Joel Cole                              http://joelcole.gallery/

                                               Baldur Dal Cristiansen      http://www.bardurdc.com/

1. – 14. juli                            Annette Torrild                    http://www.atorrild.dk       

                                                Anette Tjærby                     http://anettetjaerby.net/   

                                                Lone Kjeldsen                      http://www.lonekjeldsen.dk/ 

15. – 28. juli                          Gerda Nietzer                      http://www.blomstermalerier.nu     

29. juli – 4. august              Christina Juelsgaard            http://www.christinajulsgaard.dk

5.. – 11. august                    Trine Panum                         http://www.trinepanum.dk/

12. – 25. august                   Galleri 58, Aarhus                http://galleriv58.dk/                                 

26. august – 8. sept.           Bettine Hesselhoff                https://www.hesselhof.dk/

9. – 22. september              Ruth Lina Bø                        http://ruthlina.no/

                                                Hans I. Aashammer