Molevit Skagen

                                        

Molevit Skagen info

 

Udstillinger 2022

 

4. – 10. april :

Eva Bay Jørgensen  https://www.galleri5webshop.com/eva-bay/

11. – 18. april : 

Trine Panum  https://www.trinepanum.dk/

Merete Meier  https://www.meretemeier.dk/

25.  april – 8. maj: 

Axel Thornfeldt  https://www.axelthorenfeldt.com/

9. maj – 5. juni :

Helen Ibsen  https://www.helenibsen.dk/

6. – 19. juni: 

Tine Mynster :/http://www.galleri-mynster.dk

20. juni – 3. juli

GALLERI 58  http://galleriv58.dk/

4. – 17. juli

Annette Torrild https://www.atorrild.dk/

Anette Tjærby  https://www.tjaerby.dk/

Rikke Stenholt  https://www.stenholtglas.dk/

18.  – 31. Juli: 

Trine Panum   https://www.trinepanum.dk/

Rikke Darling  https://rikkedarling.com/

1. – 14. august

Anette Balsgaard  http://www.annettebalsgaard.dk/

15. – 28. august

Bettina Hesselhoff https://www.hesselhof.dk/

29. august – 11. september

Pia Boe  http://piaboe.dk/

12. – 25. september

Thim, Josef & Lars Rohde https://www.lars-rohde.dk/

https://www.thim-rohde.dk/

10. – 23. oktober

Susan Lüth Hedegaard   https://susanluth.com/