Molevit Skagen

                                        

Molevit Skagen info

 

Udstillinger 2021

 

20. marts – 5. april

Louise Elkjær  https://gallerilou.dk/

Trine Panum  https://www.trinepanum.dk

26.  april – 23. maj

Helen Ibsen  https://www.helenibsen.dk/

24 maj – 6. juni

TBA

7. – 20. juni

Trine Mynster https://tinemynster.dk/

21. juni – 4. juli

GALLERI 58  http://galleriv58.dk/

5. – 18. juli

Anette Torrild https://www.atorrild.dk/

Annette Tjærby  https://www.tjaerby.dk/

Stenholt Glas   http/s://www.stenholtglas.dk

19. Juli – 1. august

Christina Juelsgaard https://www.christinajulsgaard.dk/

2. – 15. august

Anette Balsgaard  http://www.annettebalsgaard.dk/

16. – 29. august

Bettina Hesselhoff https://www.hesselhof.dk/

30. august – 12. september

Christina Mårtensson Holmberg  https://christinamartenssonholmberg.se/

13. – 26. september

Elsebeth Altschuler https://ealtschuler.dk/

Merete Roy https://mrkunst.dk/

11. – 24. oktober

Birgit Marie Kjær http://bmkjaer.dk

Else Duedahl  http://elseduedahl.dk

Lene Lundgaard  http://lundgaard.com