Galleri Molevit Skagen

Udstillinger 2018

20. marts – 2. april              Annette Balsgaard              http://www.annettebalsgaard.dk/          

7. – 21. maj                           Merete Roy                          http://mrkunst.dk

                                               Elsebeth Altschuler             http://ealtschuler.dk/

22. maj – 3. juni                   Gitte Lustrup                        http://www.gittelustrup.dk/

4.  – 17. juni                          Kirsten Hjortlund                http://k-hjortlund.dk/  

                                                Lene Purkær  Stefansen    https://lenepurkaer.dk/    

18.juni – 1. juli                     Yrsa Dunvad                         http://www.yrsadunvad.dk/      

2. -15. juli                             Annette Torrild                    http://www.atorrild.dk       

                                                Anette Tjærby                     http://anettetjaerby.net/   

                                                Lone Kjeldsen                      http://www.lonekjeldsen.dk/

16. – 29. juli                          Gerda Nietzer                      http://www.blomstermalerier.nu     

30. juli – 12. august             Christina Juelsgaard           http://www.christinajulsgaard.dk

13. – 26. august                    Henning Carlsen                 http://henningcarlsen.nu/   

27. august – 9. september  Inger Benningsen               http://www.bennigsen.dk/ 

                                                Mette Rørsted                     http://www.freewebs.com/keramikku/                                        

10. – 23. sepetember           TAB 

8. – 21. oktober                    Merete Lisby                     http://www.site.meretelisby.dk/